hello, i'm Isa, the third writer in this random-oh-so-random blog. Most of my friends (and by most I mean all) are dyslexic because they call me Ija. I really really have no idea what to write here so I'm just gonna start off with bitching about blogspot.
GINO, MR ADMIN, MOVE TO TUMBLR. kthxbye.
No comments:
Post a Comment